Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SDPOGUE   5,505
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SDPOGUE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



My plan for BLC 20

Friday, September 14, 2012      1 comments

MY BLC PLAN

Friday, April 27, 2012      1 comments

Stress

Tuesday, January 24, 2012      2 comments

Coming to terms with the truth

Thursday, January 12, 2012      3 comments

Motivators

Tuesday, January 10, 2012      0 comments

Finding time to exercise

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      0 comments

New Year, New Plan

Monday, January 02, 2012      0 comments

Weight Issues

Monday, November 14, 2011      3 comments

Feeling Pretty

Tuesday, November 01, 2011      0 comments

Regrouping

Monday, October 31, 2011      1 comments

Health Issues

Thursday, October 20, 2011      1 comments

Dieting

Wednesday, October 19, 2011      1 comments

Beauty

Tuesday, October 18, 2011      2 comments

Family and Food

Friday, October 14, 2011      3 comments

Childhood Memories of Food

Thursday, October 13, 2011      1 comments


1 2 Last Page