Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SCRAPPER1124   8,062
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
SCRAPPER1124's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A loss makes you think...

Monday, June 16, 2014      10 comments

Time to restart again!

Saturday, May 17, 2014      3 comments

Low carb confused.

Sunday, March 09, 2014      5 comments

well the experiment is over

Sunday, February 09, 2014      6 comments

A new experiment

Friday, January 31, 2014      7 comments

A little bummed

Thursday, January 23, 2014      5 comments

Finally got on the treadmill!

Monday, January 13, 2014      5 comments

The holiday calories are finally done!

Thursday, January 02, 2014      1 comments

What is up with the scale?????

Monday, December 16, 2013      6 comments

Finally the ghost of Thanksgiving past is gone.

Saturday, December 14, 2013      0 comments

Thanksgiving.... ugh

Tuesday, December 03, 2013      6 comments

A binge scare.

Friday, November 22, 2013      7 comments

OMG Salt!

Sunday, November 17, 2013      3 comments

sweets/desert after a meal.

Saturday, October 19, 2013      1 comments

maximum restarts

Monday, June 03, 2013      1 comments


1 2 3 Last Page