Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SCOOTER4263   28,992
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SCOOTER4263's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Phone and internet service, please, with a side of embarrassment.

Friday, April 01, 2011      12 comments

Email scam alert

Thursday, March 31, 2011      9 comments

Okay, so March has been less than sterling....

Monday, March 28, 2011      7 comments

Today's ramblings

Monday, March 07, 2011      8 comments

The way Day 1 turned out...

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      6 comments

March 1st - that new beginning I've been going on about.

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      7 comments

First Zumba class. OMG

Thursday, January 06, 2011      15 comments

Funny stuff

Tuesday, December 21, 2010      7 comments

Nudging the ticker and other signs of recovery

Wednesday, December 08, 2010      10 comments

Difficult days

Saturday, December 04, 2010      9 comments

Just for fun - quiz from HIPPIECHICK

Thursday, November 18, 2010      5 comments

Win a few, lose a few, clarify some goals, try to make a few decisions..

Sunday, November 14, 2010      11 comments

Summary and ... other stuff. New beginning.

Friday, November 12, 2010      16 comments

Home again, home again, jiggedy etc.

Tuesday, October 26, 2010      8 comments

Doing pretty well here

Friday, October 22, 2010      11 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Last Page