Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SANDYHEYDER   1,444
SparkPoints
1,000-2,499 SparkPoints
 
 
SANDYHEYDER's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A clean body....and mouth

Saturday, December 22, 2012      0 comments

Struggles

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      2 comments

20 Pounds Down. Holy Cow!

Tuesday, October 09, 2012      4 comments

The first 15 Annihilated!!!!

Friday, September 07, 2012      4 comments

One of the Worst Week's on Record and I LOST weight!

Sunday, September 02, 2012      0 comments

Rough day but....

Thursday, August 23, 2012      1 comments

I'm a Toddler

Saturday, August 18, 2012      3 comments

Interesting yet exciting

Friday, August 10, 2012      0 comments

Take Two

Tuesday, August 07, 2012      0 comments

I know this sounds bad....

Monday, July 02, 2012      2 comments

1st Workout

Thursday, June 28, 2012      1 comments

The Next Step

Wednesday, June 27, 2012      0 comments

Starting Over

Tuesday, June 26, 2012      3 comments


1