Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SANDY1969   22,474
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SANDY1969's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



No Walking.

Thursday, July 24, 2014      4 comments

Why now?

Wednesday, July 23, 2014      4 comments

Tues. July 22, 2014

Tuesday, July 22, 2014      2 comments

Even stevens.

Sunday, July 20, 2014      1 comments

Saturday night

Saturday, July 19, 2014      2 comments

almost NOTHING to do with weight loss.

Friday, July 18, 2014      2 comments

Work frustrations.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014      1 comments

My Bike.

Sunday, July 13, 2014      2 comments

whatever will be will be, but I feel good about it.

Saturday, July 12, 2014      2 comments

win/win

Saturday, July 12, 2014      3 comments

Get off yer keester.

Friday, July 11, 2014      1 comments

Already weekend goal weight?!?

Thursday, July 10, 2014      4 comments

Hump Day. Extreme weight loss last night

Wednesday, July 09, 2014      1 comments

Is this going to be...

Tuesday, July 08, 2014      2 comments

Being stronger.

Monday, July 07, 2014      3 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 Last Page