Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SAMMYLUVS3DD   6,568
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SAMMYLUVS3DD's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Body Positivity!

Monday, February 25, 2013      1 comments

Romance situation=Stressed!!

Tuesday, February 19, 2013      4 comments

Wow!!

Tuesday, February 12, 2013      3 comments

Maybe whining a little will help...

Saturday, January 19, 2013      1 comments

Blog or go crazy...easy choice.

Sunday, January 13, 2013      2 comments

I FINALLY DID IT!

Friday, January 11, 2013      6 comments

Compromising with myself

Saturday, January 05, 2013      2 comments

Frustration to the maximum

Friday, January 04, 2013      5 comments

One week Post Surgery

Monday, November 19, 2012      1 comments

My journey is far from over-includes SAD details.

Monday, July 16, 2012      5 comments

Day 1

Tuesday, May 22, 2012      4 comments

One of those weeks...

Saturday, May 19, 2012      3 comments

My first AH HA! moment

Sunday, May 13, 2012      3 comments

I get too excited too easily

Saturday, May 05, 2012      2 comments

So much has changed

Tuesday, May 01, 2012      4 comments


1 2 Last Page