Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SAMMIESMOM13   33,771
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
SAMMIESMOM13's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



World's tallest American flagpole

Wednesday, July 23, 2014      2 comments

The worst things you can eat and why

Sunday, May 11, 2014      5 comments

Thoughts to live by.

Saturday, May 10, 2014      2 comments

Who gives this Woman?

Monday, May 05, 2014      4 comments

Luckiest Unlucky Man Ever!!!

Saturday, May 03, 2014      6 comments

No wonder our court system is clogged...

Wednesday, April 30, 2014      2 comments

Need a pet? Get one from thin air!

Thursday, April 24, 2014      6 comments

On a personal note.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014      8 comments

Late, but cute. April Fools

Tuesday, April 08, 2014      2 comments

Tissues please- Pay it Forward

Sunday, March 23, 2014      3 comments

The Cat and the Ducklings (in Ireland)

Monday, March 17, 2014      6 comments

Sad, happy, sad...

Monday, March 10, 2014      4 comments

God Bless this Fellow.

Friday, February 28, 2014      8 comments

WOW- I want to go here. Proud to be an American

Friday, January 24, 2014      13 comments

Smiles for today.

Thursday, January 09, 2014      5 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page