Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    SAC-6582   121,877
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
SAC-6582's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



CELEBRATING THE NEW STEVE - A SPIRITUALLY MOVING EVENT

Sunday, January 15, 2012      17 comments

My victory and honor

Sunday, January 08, 2012      9 comments

Goals for 2012

Sunday, January 01, 2012      14 comments

I finally did it!

Tuesday, December 27, 2011      16 comments

What’s your Secret? The secret of no secret!!!!

Sunday, December 25, 2011      24 comments

Urgent Medicine update!!!! – A Temple Restoration Update

Sunday, December 11, 2011      26 comments

A quick note:

Wednesday, December 07, 2011      12 comments

A Trainer in my phone

Saturday, December 03, 2011      11 comments

What a difference a year makes!!

Thursday, November 24, 2011      10 comments

Going…Going…Gone?!?!?!

Tuesday, November 15, 2011      16 comments

Year Anniversary

Sunday, November 13, 2011      20 comments

3TV Phoenix 10K – 5K Race 11-6-11

Sunday, November 06, 2011      6 comments

My Skinny me bucket list

Saturday, November 05, 2011      13 comments

What a week!!! (October 23 – 29)

Sunday, October 30, 2011      12 comments

WooHoo another mildstone!!!!

Thursday, October 27, 2011      16 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 Last Page