Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    RUN2MYDREAMS   22,833
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
RUN2MYDREAMS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Time To Get Back To Normal...

Monday, January 18, 2010      10 comments

So My Face Broke My Fall...

Sunday, January 17, 2010      15 comments

Trying Not To Feel A Sense Of Frustration...

Saturday, January 16, 2010      15 comments

Friday Night Recap of the Week

Friday, January 15, 2010      8 comments

Feeling The Workouts

Friday, January 15, 2010      11 comments

Pushing Myself A Little Bit Further...

Thursday, January 14, 2010      13 comments

Jillian TRIED to Kill Me But I SURVIVED....

Wednesday, January 13, 2010      18 comments

Spreading The Spark Within Me...

Wednesday, January 13, 2010      9 comments

It's All About Da Goals!

Wednesday, January 13, 2010      9 comments

Excitement In Me

Monday, January 11, 2010      10 comments

Sunday Weigh In Results and Reflections

Sunday, January 10, 2010      20 comments

My Want Is Increasing...

Saturday, January 09, 2010      13 comments

Looking At What I've Accomplished This Week...

Saturday, January 09, 2010      9 comments

Up at o'dark thirty in the morning...H.A.L.T.

Friday, January 08, 2010      12 comments

Day 5 SYBBC

Thursday, January 07, 2010      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page