Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    RRP546   123,299
SparkPoints
100,000-149,999 SparkPoints
 
 
RRP546's Blog Entry Summary View



friday

Friday, April 22, 2011      2 comments

just ordered pizza for good friday last friday of no meat... Read more

thursday

Thursday, April 21, 2011      0 comments

well one more day to go... Read more

wednesday

Wednesday, April 20, 2011      2 comments

wednesday is almost over and the middle of the week is sent on its way... Read more

tuesday

Tuesday, April 19, 2011      0 comments

watching dr phil waiting for dinner and just chillin'... Read more

monday

Monday, April 18, 2011      0 comments

monday was a long day and i am glad its over... Read more

sunday

Sunday, April 17, 2011      3 comments

back from dc friday had to be one of the top ten days of my life... Read more

saturday

Saturday, April 16, 2011      1 comments

great day yesterday saw all the monuments the world war 2 mermorial is just great rainny today but everything we want to do is inside... Read more

friday

Friday, April 15, 2011      0 comments

in washington dc today lots of walking to do lots to see... Read more

thursday

Thursday, April 14, 2011      0 comments

going to show the kids washington dc today be back sunday... Read more

wednesday

Wednesday, April 13, 2011      1 comments

good day until i got home its starting to become the same thing everyday... Read more

tuesday

Tuesday, April 12, 2011      2 comments

rainny day but they promise that it will get better... Read more

monday

Monday, April 11, 2011      2 comments

well it started good and just went to pooh... Read more

sunday

Sunday, April 10, 2011      1 comments

going to my daughters for dinner... Read more

saturday

Saturday, April 09, 2011      0 comments

i had a great nap this afternoon... Read more

friday

Friday, April 08, 2011      0 comments

went to the gym i feel good... Read more


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 Last Page