Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    RONDADEBI   36,266
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
RONDADEBI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



daaaaay 2

Monday, December 22, 2008      1 comments

start of the master plan for 2009

Sunday, December 21, 2008      1 comments

and let the games begin

Sunday, December 21, 2008      0 comments

saturday morning

Saturday, December 20, 2008      2 comments

18th child born

Friday, December 19, 2008      0 comments

pulls hair out

Friday, December 19, 2008      0 comments

no more self pitty parties

Thursday, December 18, 2008      2 comments

biggest loser

Wednesday, December 17, 2008      0 comments

-16 and finally blogging

Monday, December 15, 2008      4 comments

wanting life to slow down

Wednesday, July 16, 2008      1 comments

day 9

Monday, July 07, 2008      0 comments

my smoothy this morning

Sunday, July 06, 2008      1 comments

15lb's gone in first week

Sunday, July 06, 2008      1 comments

Bathing beauty I'm not

Wednesday, July 02, 2008      1 comments

Fast food come on in

Monday, June 30, 2008      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 Last Page