Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    RIVERNANNA   18,749
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
RIVERNANNA's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



6 months and 14 pounds!

Friday, September 26, 2014      0 comments

I'm in the 150's!

Saturday, March 29, 2014      1 comments

Not yet!

Saturday, March 22, 2014      0 comments

Yes, It's Progress!

Wednesday, March 19, 2014      0 comments

A bug and two teeth!

Thursday, February 20, 2014      0 comments

Is it progress?

Tuesday, February 11, 2014      0 comments

Those mouth watering commercials!

Thursday, September 26, 2013      1 comments

On my way!

Wednesday, September 18, 2013      1 comments

Finally! Returning to normal.

Tuesday, September 17, 2013      1 comments

Take a deep breath.

Sunday, August 25, 2013      1 comments

Time to recuperate.

Friday, July 12, 2013      2 comments

Day 2.

Wednesday, May 08, 2013      0 comments

I have been inspired!

Tuesday, May 07, 2013      1 comments

Working on it.

Monday, March 11, 2013      1 comments

Is it a coincidence?

Sunday, March 10, 2013      2 comments


1 2 Last Page