Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    READINGADDICT   11,932
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
READINGADDICT's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



New Year new motivation

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      0 comments

Fit Bit is really motivating me

Wednesday, August 29, 2012      5 comments

Fitbit and friendly competition

Wednesday, June 06, 2012      2 comments

Fell off the Sparkpeople wagon

Monday, April 02, 2012      3 comments

Better planning

Friday, November 25, 2011      1 comments

Healthy hobby with hubby going strong

Saturday, September 17, 2011      1 comments

Hubby finally on board

Friday, August 12, 2011      2 comments

Nike plus and Ipod

Thursday, June 02, 2011      0 comments

Getting up the same time everyday

Saturday, April 30, 2011      4 comments

It doesn't have to be all or nothing

Tuesday, April 26, 2011      2 comments

Walking today

Saturday, April 16, 2011      1 comments

Frustrated with Spark app regarding water

Tuesday, February 22, 2011      0 comments

Actually craving exercise

Saturday, January 29, 2011      2 comments

Coping with Stress

Tuesday, January 25, 2011      2 comments

Funny Side of Being Short

Monday, January 03, 2011      1 comments


1 2 Last Page