Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    RAYLINSTEPHENS   185,293
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
RAYLINSTEPHENS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



2014 Fall 5% Challenge team is now officially closed :(

Thursday, September 11, 2014      3 comments

The 2014 Fall 5% Challenge team is up and posted!!

Sunday, August 17, 2014      4 comments

for Diane.....

Friday, August 15, 2014      6 comments

I know, but it's ok. This too is part of my journey.

Monday, August 11, 2014      8 comments

Almost Waffles!

Friday, August 01, 2014      6 comments

the day after family reunion - could be sooo much worse

Sunday, July 27, 2014      9 comments

when it rains, it pours *sigh*

Sunday, July 20, 2014      10 comments

How do you make those cool little designs . . . ??

Thursday, July 17, 2014      9 comments

If it was easy, we'd all be *_____* (fill in the blank)!

Monday, July 14, 2014      8 comments

Happy Independence Day! Freedom from Food Addiction!!

Friday, July 04, 2014      6 comments

Another week, another challenge, another go for the goal!

Sunday, June 29, 2014      5 comments

Supplements for my Legs & Cardiovascular

Saturday, June 21, 2014      5 comments

127.5! Lowest I've been it 2 years! WooHoo!!

Sunday, June 15, 2014      21 comments

Another week ~ another half-pound!

Sunday, June 08, 2014      11 comments

Thank YOU Kaliswalker!!

Saturday, May 31, 2014      7 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Last Page