Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    RAWKNRUN   61,906
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
RAWKNRUN's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



First half marathon in almost two years!

Monday, June 06, 2011      23 comments

Ragnar Relay New England, so much fun!

Monday, May 23, 2011      16 comments

MY FIRST RELAY!! Ragnar Relay of New England

Monday, May 16, 2011      21 comments

Why I Love Spark

Saturday, May 14, 2011      18 comments

Motivation to Strength Train

Friday, April 01, 2011      13 comments

The thing about quantity...

Tuesday, March 29, 2011      8 comments

Quality or Quantity... that is the question.

Wednesday, March 23, 2011      15 comments

Did I do it??? 10k blog.

Monday, March 21, 2011      33 comments

Ahh, the best laid plans

Wednesday, March 09, 2011      10 comments

Big fat cheater.

Tuesday, March 08, 2011      17 comments

A long, hard (that's what she said) winter.

Tuesday, March 01, 2011      12 comments

Why not the marathon?

Tuesday, January 04, 2011      23 comments

Memoirs of a slow loser, 3 years, 40 pounds.

Friday, November 19, 2010      34 comments

Body fat percentage

Friday, November 05, 2010      12 comments

Have I Slipped?

Wednesday, October 20, 2010      30 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page