Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    QUINDAP   7,654
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
QUINDAP's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Smile it's a new day

Tuesday, March 30, 2010      2 comments

Weight loss tip of the day

Friday, March 12, 2010      2 comments

Bland food?

Thursday, March 11, 2010      2 comments

Read the FINE Print

Wednesday, March 10, 2010      4 comments

Start you day laughing

Tuesday, March 09, 2010      4 comments

Getting there.....

Friday, February 19, 2010      1 comments

Back Again

Tuesday, February 09, 2010      0 comments

I did it AGAIN!!!!!

Saturday, February 06, 2010      1 comments

How accurate are pedometers?

Friday, February 05, 2010      4 comments

Day four

Thursday, February 04, 2010      0 comments

Walking for Weight loss

Tuesday, February 02, 2010      1 comments

28 day challenge First Day

Monday, February 01, 2010      0 comments

list of low glycemic index foods

Friday, January 29, 2010      2 comments

Tired

Wednesday, January 27, 2010      1 comments

When do you weigh in?

Tuesday, January 26, 2010      6 comments


1