Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    QUADCMOM   80,882
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
QUADCMOM's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Vacation Day 9!!

Friday, September 16, 2011      0 comments

Vacation Day 8!!

Friday, September 16, 2011      1 comments

Vacation Day 7!!

Wednesday, September 14, 2011      1 comments

Vacation Day 6!!

Tuesday, September 13, 2011      1 comments

Vacation Day 5!!

Monday, September 12, 2011      1 comments

Vacation Day 4

Monday, September 12, 2011      0 comments

Vacation Day 3 !!

Sunday, September 11, 2011      1 comments

Vacation Day 2 !!

Saturday, September 10, 2011      0 comments

Vacation Day 1 !!

Thursday, September 08, 2011      3 comments

Thighs got in the way !!

Tuesday, September 06, 2011      3 comments

Pants don't lie....

Sunday, September 04, 2011      9 comments

I need some fresh ideas...

Saturday, September 03, 2011      5 comments

5K Plano, TX Sept. 24, 2011 come walk with me...

Sunday, August 28, 2011      2 comments

Well, I'm through being small....

Wednesday, August 24, 2011      3 comments

Now I'm only up 12.....

Tuesday, August 23, 2011      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 Last Page