Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PRESHUZ   34,062
SparkPoints
30,000-39,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PRESHUZ's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



2012 Fitness Goals

Sunday, January 01, 2012      2 comments

Running Mojo Back

Saturday, November 12, 2011      1 comments

First Half Marathon! Recap!

Tuesday, May 31, 2011      3 comments

More Races for 2011

Tuesday, April 12, 2011      1 comments

Back At It!

Wednesday, March 16, 2011      2 comments

10K Race :)

Sunday, October 17, 2010      4 comments

First 10K Tomorrow!

Saturday, October 16, 2010      2 comments

Running at Night

Thursday, October 14, 2010      2 comments

Great News!

Thursday, August 12, 2010      5 comments

Time Waits for No One (& Neither Do I)

Monday, July 19, 2010      9 comments

Going to Jamaica!

Thursday, July 15, 2010      4 comments

4 Mile Run!

Saturday, July 03, 2010      6 comments

I got my mojo back!

Tuesday, June 22, 2010      1 comments

What a workout!

Thursday, May 13, 2010      6 comments

Grand Canyon pics!

Sunday, May 09, 2010      8 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Last Page