Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    POPEYETHETURTLE   218,041
SparkPoints
200,000-249,999 SparkPoints
 
 
POPEYETHETURTLE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



One Short Trivia Question

Thursday, December 26, 2013      10 comments

One Short Trivia Question

Thursday, December 26, 2013      0 comments

Teenie, tiny things about Christmas.

Monday, December 23, 2013      14 comments

The Fifth Dimension of Weird

Thursday, December 19, 2013      7 comments

The Fifth Dimension of Weird

Thursday, December 19, 2013      1 comments

Four Degrees of Wierd

Wednesday, December 18, 2013      13 comments

Weird - 3rd Edition

Sunday, December 15, 2013      14 comments

This is Weird Two

Saturday, December 14, 2013      11 comments

Weird or Strange?

Saturday, November 30, 2013      8 comments

A Paraprosdokian Joke

Sunday, December 23, 2012      13 comments

Efficient, or ..... ?

Saturday, December 22, 2012      7 comments

Billable Hours

Thursday, December 20, 2012      8 comments

Grandpa's Pond

Wednesday, December 12, 2012      6 comments

Sleeping Pills

Tuesday, December 11, 2012      10 comments

One for the Ladies - $5,000; $200; $1

Thursday, December 06, 2012      12 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Last Page