Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    POETLKNG2LOSE   51,963
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
POETLKNG2LOSE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



frustrated cuz I can't get what I want done because of my body

Thursday, January 05, 2012      1 comments

Doing Pretty Good If Only Back Wasn't So Sore

Wednesday, January 04, 2012      2 comments

repost of dec 31st 2011 plus additions

Tuesday, January 03, 2012      2 comments

Little bit sore tonight

Monday, January 02, 2012      1 comments

started off the new year well

Sunday, January 01, 2012      2 comments

Goals for A New Year

Saturday, December 31, 2011      0 comments

Money In Money Out

Friday, December 30, 2011      0 comments

in pain today

Thursday, December 29, 2011      2 comments

Tired and Frustrated With Computer

Wednesday, December 28, 2011      1 comments

Doing Well So Far

Monday, December 26, 2011      0 comments

Being Driven Crazy

Sunday, December 25, 2011      1 comments

Another Good Day Again

Saturday, December 24, 2011      2 comments

Finally The snow Came!

Friday, December 23, 2011      1 comments

Woo Hoo!

Thursday, December 22, 2011      2 comments

Back Hurting Today

Thursday, December 22, 2011      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page