Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    POETLKNG2LOSE   52,097
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
POETLKNG2LOSE's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Sore Today and Friends

Friday, October 05, 2012      4 comments

Beautiful Outside Again and Blessings

Monday, October 01, 2012      3 comments

Another Beautiful Day and More Gratefulness

Sunday, September 30, 2012      0 comments

Day Two Of Weekend Challenge

Saturday, September 29, 2012      1 comments

First Day of Ringo Bingo and Giving Thanks

Friday, September 28, 2012      3 comments

My First 5K Done!

Saturday, September 22, 2012      11 comments

Lost a lb and Feel like pulling my hair out!

Wednesday, September 19, 2012      3 comments

Television Trouble and 2 More Weeks of English Comp

Monday, September 17, 2012      2 comments

blc before photos

Friday, September 14, 2012      10 comments

Got Another Washing Machine and Feeling Sick

Thursday, September 13, 2012      2 comments

Laundry and My 12 Week Plan For BLC

Wednesday, September 12, 2012      5 comments

Trouble And more Trouble

Tuesday, September 11, 2012      5 comments

Training Today and leg Problems

Saturday, September 08, 2012      5 comments

Time to Change It up

Friday, September 07, 2012      3 comments

Feel Like a YoYo

Thursday, September 06, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Last Page