Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PMAY0313   258,688
SparkPoints
250,000-299,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PMAY0313's Blog Entry Summary View



Thursday's Quote

Friday, April 10, 2015      11 comments

... Read more

Monday's Quote

Tuesday, April 07, 2015      11 comments

... Read more

Monday's Quote

Monday, April 06, 2015      12 comments

... Read more

Sunday's Quote

Sunday, April 05, 2015      11 comments

... Read more

Saturday's Quote

Saturday, April 04, 2015      8 comments

Parking lot at Walmart...need I say more!... Read more

Friday's Quote

Friday, April 03, 2015      7 comments

... Read more

Thursday's Quote

Thursday, April 02, 2015      9 comments

Yep! That's me alright!! emoticon... Read more

Wednesday's Quote

Wednesday, April 01, 2015      11 comments

I resemble that comment!!!... Read more

Tuesday's Quote

Tuesday, March 31, 2015      14 comments

Been there...done that...way too often!!!!! ... Read more

Tuesday's Quote

Tuesday, March 24, 2015      11 comments

This is esp true in So Cal! I have had to sit down after opening before, ... Read more

Monday's Quote (Beware...Slightly blue)

Monday, March 23, 2015      9 comments

... Read more

Sunday's Quote

Monday, March 23, 2015      13 comments

That's my story and I'm sticking with it!!!... Read more

Saturday's Quote

Saturday, March 21, 2015      15 comments

... Read more

Friday's Quote

Friday, March 20, 2015      7 comments

... Read more

Saturday's Quote

Saturday, March 14, 2015      9 comments

... Read more


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 Last Page