Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PLPEEP   73,660
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PLPEEP's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



40,000 spark points reached today

Wednesday, October 05, 2011      11 comments

2 year Anniversary

Saturday, July 30, 2011      10 comments

Another milestone

Monday, May 30, 2011      6 comments

I made a discovery today

Monday, April 18, 2011      6 comments

Size 14 clothes gone

Monday, March 07, 2011      9 comments

Before and after... Fighting to gain control back

Saturday, January 15, 2011      4 comments

19991 and counting

Wednesday, October 06, 2010      2 comments

Remembering

Saturday, August 14, 2010      5 comments

One Year Anniversary (almost)

Monday, August 02, 2010      6 comments

WOW

Thursday, June 10, 2010      9 comments

I finally figured out why this time is different

Tuesday, March 30, 2010      10 comments

I am enjoying my reward....almost

Wednesday, March 17, 2010      2 comments

March madness

Sunday, March 14, 2010      3 comments

Walking down memory lane

Saturday, February 27, 2010      4 comments

I can celebrate and still keep on track

Monday, February 22, 2010      3 comments


1 2 Last Page