Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PLATINUM755   244,009
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
PLATINUM755's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Watching my legacy unfold!

Wednesday, May 19, 2010      0 comments

Persistance & positive thinking will get you there

Tuesday, May 18, 2010      1 comments

I'm making progress!

Wednesday, May 12, 2010      2 comments

Make good use of your time!

Tuesday, May 11, 2010      0 comments

Keep working hard to make a difference!

Friday, May 07, 2010      1 comments

Make it happen!

Thursday, May 06, 2010      1 comments

Steer yourself in the right direction!

Wednesday, May 05, 2010      1 comments

I'm going to take a hike!

Tuesday, May 04, 2010      3 comments

Let music help direct your mood!

Sunday, May 02, 2010      1 comments

Keep moving!

Saturday, May 01, 2010      0 comments

WooHoo the weekend is here!

Friday, April 30, 2010      2 comments

Off to a good start!

Thursday, April 29, 2010      0 comments

Be a good student of life - take notes!

Wednesday, April 28, 2010      1 comments

Let your imagination be your guide!

Tuesday, April 27, 2010      1 comments

Keep external forces external!

Monday, April 26, 2010      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 Last Page