Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PJGOOD123   6,531
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PJGOOD123's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Reprieves and Regrouping

Saturday, August 06, 2011      2 comments

A Creature of New Good Habits

Monday, July 25, 2011      2 comments

Revisions and Realism

Thursday, July 14, 2011      3 comments

Decluttering

Sunday, July 03, 2011      3 comments

Exercise - I Want to Make It Fun

Saturday, June 25, 2011      4 comments

Pinching Pennies vs. Priorities

Sunday, June 19, 2011      6 comments

Weighing In

Friday, June 17, 2011      2 comments

I am Worthy

Saturday, June 11, 2011      4 comments

One Spark, Two Spark, Three Spark, Four!

Tuesday, June 07, 2011      2 comments

Expectations

Saturday, June 04, 2011      1 comments

Next Step...

Monday, May 30, 2011      1 comments

Beginnings...again.

Monday, May 30, 2011      5 comments


1