Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PHIPPSI   3,931
SparkPoints
2,500-3,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PHIPPSI's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Im Back and Ready to push on and help others.

Thursday, August 14, 2014      3 comments

8monthes ago and 1 day ago.

Thursday, May 09, 2013      8 comments

currently 2 week alternating slightly exercise routine/.

Tuesday, April 16, 2013      4 comments

Progress Pics and Goal changed by 10 kg :-)

Wednesday, March 13, 2013      9 comments

Progress report :-)

Thursday, February 21, 2013      5 comments

Before and Last Night Pics. Some changes. :-)

Wednesday, January 23, 2013      7 comments

FLAB and Spark is working for me!!!>... :-))))))))))

Wednesday, January 16, 2013      6 comments

FLAB is FAB running along side spark

Monday, January 07, 2013      2 comments

Now time to get serious and lose 30kgs to start with

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      3 comments

hmm, thinking too much is not helping

Tuesday, December 18, 2012      6 comments

Training Course and New Challenges

Tuesday, December 18, 2012      4 comments

3 monthes in with Before and Now pics. Long way to go still..

Wednesday, November 28, 2012      11 comments

65lbs Gone in 10 Weeks. 1.5lbs of half way point.. 133 total target

Wednesday, November 14, 2012      9 comments

Update on my journey :-) 60 lbs in 9 weeks

Friday, November 02, 2012      8 comments

Trying to Stay Focused with a broken heart and a lonely 4 bed house.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      10 comments


1 2 Last Page