Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PHEBESS   306,213
SparkPoints
300,000-349,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PHEBESS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Playing With Fire!

Friday, August 16, 2013      12 comments

My food tracker won't log my food today!!!!!

Wednesday, August 14, 2013      11 comments

Sailing and snorkeling the Great Barrier Reef

Sunday, August 04, 2013      15 comments

My indulgent brekkie for just 326 calories

Wednesday, July 24, 2013      12 comments

Our sailing adventure!!!

Wednesday, July 24, 2013      9 comments

Car pull ups!

Tuesday, July 23, 2013      11 comments

Koala cuddling, koala cuteness

Saturday, July 13, 2013      25 comments

Today was a terrible, horrible, no-good, very bad day!

Tuesday, July 09, 2013      26 comments

Does your weight loss make your husband jealous?

Saturday, July 06, 2013      17 comments

I found a koala on my walk today!!!

Wednesday, July 03, 2013      21 comments

How to make a bed, Sparkie style

Friday, June 28, 2013      24 comments

Grocery shopping with DH - UGH!

Thursday, June 27, 2013      16 comments

And we're off!

Wednesday, June 26, 2013      9 comments

Salad or scones? Scones or salad?

Monday, June 24, 2013      19 comments

Come to my party!

Sunday, June 23, 2013      27 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Last Page