Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PHEBESS   290,125
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
PHEBESS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Today, the focus is on the upper back/neck

Wednesday, November 18, 2009      2 comments

Comfort food

Tuesday, November 17, 2009      4 comments

Rain - torrential tropical rain - wow!

Monday, November 16, 2009      5 comments

Romance vs. practicality

Sunday, November 15, 2009      5 comments

Rain don't stop de anniversary*

Saturday, November 14, 2009      4 comments

Poem for the day 11/13/09 - e. e. cummings

Friday, November 13, 2009      3 comments

I'm home alone, and almost grateful

Thursday, November 12, 2009      4 comments

Zombie no more

Wednesday, November 11, 2009      6 comments

Poem for the day - e. e. cummings

Tuesday, November 10, 2009      6 comments

Dear Ben and Jerry,

Monday, November 09, 2009      6 comments

My orchid is blooming!

Sunday, November 08, 2009      4 comments

I think I need a nap

Saturday, November 07, 2009      5 comments

The plus and minus of a new computer at work

Friday, November 06, 2009      4 comments

Get your flu vaccine!

Thursday, November 05, 2009      4 comments

Consistency & Flexibility - installment #2

Wednesday, November 04, 2009      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 Last Page