Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PHDMAMA06   63,261
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PHDMAMA06's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Project Pixie Dust: Day 3 11-16-10

Tuesday, November 16, 2010      7 comments

Project Pixie Dust: Day 2 11-15-10

Tuesday, November 16, 2010      6 comments

Project Pixie Dust: Day 1 11-14-10

Sunday, November 14, 2010      9 comments

Introducing...Project Pixie Dust!

Sunday, November 14, 2010      13 comments

Haunted Hustle Half Marathon: Race Report!

Wednesday, November 03, 2010      12 comments

Wine & Dine Half Marathon: Race Report!

Wednesday, October 06, 2010      14 comments

Wine & Dine Half Marathon: Week 6/6 Recap

Monday, October 04, 2010      6 comments

Wine & Dine Half Marathon: Week 5/6 Recap

Monday, October 04, 2010      2 comments

Wine & Dine Half Marathon: Week 4/6 Recap

Friday, September 24, 2010      4 comments

Wine & Dine Half Marathon Training: Week 3/6 Recap

Thursday, September 16, 2010      4 comments

Wine & Dine Half Marathon: Week 2/6 Recap

Wednesday, September 08, 2010      3 comments

Wine & Dine Half Marathon: Week 1/6 Recap

Monday, August 30, 2010      6 comments

Madison Mini Marathon: Race Report!

Tuesday, August 24, 2010      13 comments

Madison Mini Marathon: Week 12 Recap

Friday, August 20, 2010      3 comments

Madison Mini Marathon: Week 11 Recap

Thursday, August 19, 2010      4 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Last Page