Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PERFECTVELVET   58,660
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PERFECTVELVET's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Dealing with stress = epic fail

Monday, September 13, 2010      10 comments

My body is not made for partying!

Tuesday, September 07, 2010      12 comments

September Goals & August Recap

Wednesday, September 01, 2010      8 comments

The quest for a dress -- and stress!

Monday, August 30, 2010      13 comments

CoHP: My Summer Term Goals (Revisited!)

Friday, August 20, 2010      5 comments

82 Days to Get Serious!

Thursday, August 19, 2010      19 comments

San Fran to ban Happy Meals?

Friday, August 13, 2010      15 comments

Inches v. Pounds: An Epic Battle

Thursday, August 12, 2010      11 comments

FITS Check-in: Half Marathon Bike Ride

Saturday, July 31, 2010      10 comments

GOODBYE, 50 POUNDS!

Tuesday, July 27, 2010      24 comments

Even my ears were sweating!

Friday, July 23, 2010      15 comments

To P90X or not to P90X, that is the question...

Saturday, July 17, 2010      15 comments

So I convinced my boyfriend to do the 30 Day Shred with me......

Wednesday, July 14, 2010      25 comments

Oatmeal, bicycles, and the 30 Day Shred

Tuesday, July 13, 2010      9 comments

CoHP: My Summer Term Goals

Monday, July 12, 2010      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page