Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PEGGYT3   109,758
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
PEGGYT3's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



I NEVER DREAMED I'D BE AN INSPIRATION

Sunday, June 29, 2014      0 comments

Families Are Precious

Wednesday, June 25, 2014      1 comments

Chewing on "all cylinders" Now

Tuesday, April 29, 2014      0 comments

Eating isn't as pleasurable as it was

Wednesday, April 02, 2014      1 comments

I've Become an Exercise Junkie

Monday, January 20, 2014      4 comments

Getting Better

Friday, December 20, 2013      1 comments

You Get Out Of It What You Put In

Monday, July 29, 2013      1 comments

Six Years With Sparkpeople

Friday, April 26, 2013      5 comments

Maintenance is a Balancing Act

Friday, February 15, 2013      40 comments

Mission Accomplished

Monday, December 10, 2012      5 comments

Today is the beginning again

Monday, December 03, 2012      1 comments

New Perspective

Sunday, November 25, 2012      6 comments

Do You Live to Eat or Eat to Live?

Sunday, October 07, 2012      4 comments

Pride Goeth Before A Fall

Wednesday, August 08, 2012      6 comments

Double Whammy

Saturday, July 28, 2012      6 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page