Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PATRICIAANN46   263,893
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
PATRICIAANN46's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Four Natural Sweeteners To Try

Sunday, April 15, 2012      9 comments

Girlie Wisdom

Saturday, April 14, 2012      8 comments

The Healing Powers Of Lemons

Friday, April 13, 2012      8 comments

Stress

Thursday, April 12, 2012      8 comments

Why I LOVE Artichokes

Wednesday, April 11, 2012      7 comments

Chuckle For The Day

Tuesday, April 10, 2012      12 comments

Heart Attack and Water

Monday, April 09, 2012      13 comments

Easter Memories

Sunday, April 08, 2012      8 comments

All I Need To Know I Learned From The Easter Bunny!

Saturday, April 07, 2012      9 comments

To ALL The Good Eggs I Know---

Friday, April 06, 2012      3 comments

Mr. Fly or Mrs. Fly?????

Thursday, April 05, 2012      11 comments

BOUNCE This Along.........

Wednesday, April 04, 2012      7 comments

Ladies, I Thought You'd Enjoy This!!!!!!

Tuesday, April 03, 2012      14 comments

5 Ways To Strengthen Your Liver

Monday, April 02, 2012      9 comments

How To Stay Young

Sunday, April 01, 2012      7 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 Last Page