Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PATRICIAANN46   253,318
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
PATRICIAANN46's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



A Challenging Meal

Tuesday, November 17, 2009      1 comments

My Husband Loves SP

Monday, November 16, 2009      1 comments

Diet Dog

Sunday, November 15, 2009      2 comments

Back-Up

Saturday, November 14, 2009      1 comments

Do You Have a Knee-Replacement (or two)?

Friday, November 13, 2009      0 comments

I Found Another Good One

Thursday, November 12, 2009      0 comments

Migraines Anyone?????

Wednesday, November 11, 2009      2 comments

It Wasn't That Difficult!!!

Tuesday, November 10, 2009      3 comments

Yummmmmmmie!!!!!

Monday, November 09, 2009      1 comments

Who Do You Want To Be Like?

Sunday, November 08, 2009      0 comments

A Wonderful Gift

Saturday, November 07, 2009      3 comments

Making Exercise Fun

Friday, November 06, 2009      6 comments

MMMMMMMmmmmmmm!!!!!

Thursday, November 05, 2009      5 comments

Good Smells From My Kitchen

Wednesday, November 04, 2009      0 comments

The First Tuesday of the Rest of My Life

Tuesday, November 03, 2009      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112