Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PAPA175   18,646
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
PAPA175's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Trail Run and Fitness

Saturday, June 14, 2014      2 comments

Time to vent (yet again)

Sunday, February 02, 2014      9 comments

Getting back on track

Tuesday, January 28, 2014      3 comments

Getting behind

Tuesday, December 17, 2013      2 comments

Work

Saturday, October 26, 2013      5 comments

Work out at Work

Wednesday, October 23, 2013      8 comments

New Way of Doing Things

Monday, October 07, 2013      5 comments

Three Things I've Accomplished

Wednesday, August 21, 2013      6 comments

A Wonderful Time to enjoy what God has done for me!

Sunday, June 16, 2013      7 comments

New Blog, New Outlook on Eating

Monday, June 10, 2013      6 comments

Birthday Run (video blog)

Sunday, January 13, 2013      4 comments

Birthday party!!!

Sunday, January 13, 2013      2 comments

New Year, New Challenges

Friday, January 04, 2013      4 comments

August Journal, some failure and some success

Sunday, August 26, 2012      2 comments


1