Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    PAIGE1023   7,651
SparkPoints
7,000-8,499 SparkPoints
 
 
PAIGE1023's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



my latest

Friday, October 09, 2009      3 comments

Life is what happens when you're busy making plans.

Monday, October 05, 2009      1 comments

Today's goals

Friday, September 25, 2009      1 comments

Carbs, Fats, Proteins, and How I'm Doing.

Thursday, September 24, 2009      2 comments

little triumphs

Tuesday, September 22, 2009      3 comments

total and debilitating discouragement

Sunday, September 20, 2009      5 comments

I'm a High Rollin' Mama

Thursday, September 17, 2009      2 comments

Rewarding

Wednesday, September 16, 2009      1 comments

Sunday is my "free day"

Monday, September 14, 2009      0 comments

Fat Magically Melting off like Butter

Sunday, September 13, 2009      1 comments

The best laid plans of mice and men

Friday, September 11, 2009      2 comments

What I've learned

Thursday, September 10, 2009      2 comments

maybe next week?

Sunday, September 06, 2009      1 comments

runner's high

Friday, September 04, 2009      3 comments


1