Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    OTRADIOGIRL   23,626
SparkPoints
20,000-24,999 SparkPoints
 
 
OTRADIOGIRL's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Feeling defeated...by life

Friday, April 18, 2014      6 comments

Finally the scale is moving again

Saturday, October 26, 2013      4 comments

Walking more but not losing

Saturday, October 12, 2013      0 comments

Busy with school.....but walking lots more on campus

Monday, September 09, 2013      3 comments

Going to the Doctor tomorrow

Monday, August 12, 2013      6 comments

On again Off again

Sunday, August 11, 2013      4 comments

I got the munchies

Sunday, July 21, 2013      6 comments

Staying on track with challenges all around

Wednesday, July 17, 2013      1 comments

4th of July, a holiday and I stuck to my program!

Friday, July 05, 2013      3 comments

23 Days and still going strong!

Wednesday, July 03, 2013      6 comments

Happy with my weekends again

Sunday, June 30, 2013      5 comments

Enjoying controlling my food not letting it control me

Thursday, June 27, 2013      6 comments

A bit disappointed but not discouraged

Wednesday, June 26, 2013      5 comments

Another weekend passed and I stayed on track!

Monday, June 24, 2013      2 comments

Fresh cut veggies are my perfect after work snack

Tuesday, June 18, 2013      1 comments


1 2 3 Last Page