Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    OPTIMIST1948   26,906
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
OPTIMIST1948's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Sister of the Century

Thursday, July 18, 2013      8 comments

6 months - Checking in with your New Year's Resolutions

Thursday, July 04, 2013      13 comments

I bruised my ego in the pool

Friday, June 28, 2013      15 comments

picnic lunch

Tuesday, June 25, 2013      10 comments

I get by with a little help from my friends

Sunday, June 23, 2013      6 comments

Race Report: Orange County Classic 10K

Sunday, June 16, 2013      12 comments

Seeking Biking Advice

Saturday, June 01, 2013      15 comments

A few thoughts from yesterday's trail run

Monday, May 27, 2013      6 comments

A fine day to bake some bacon

Sunday, May 19, 2013      19 comments

Race Report: Spring Dual Against CF

Thursday, May 09, 2013      11 comments

Run slow, run long

Wednesday, May 08, 2013      10 comments

The accidental vegetarian

Friday, May 03, 2013      8 comments

Somedays you need a smile. A genuine smile.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013      5 comments

Not ready - doing it anyway

Saturday, April 20, 2013      11 comments

Awesome quote

Tuesday, April 09, 2013      14 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Last Page