Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    OLIVE_LOAF   16,480
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
OLIVE_LOAF's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Doctors are frustrating, to say the least

Thursday, August 15, 2013      17 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 24

Monday, July 29, 2013      9 comments

100 days of weight loss, Days 20, 21, 22, 23

Saturday, July 20, 2013      7 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 19

Tuesday, July 16, 2013      7 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 18

Monday, July 15, 2013      8 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 17

Sunday, July 14, 2013      15 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 16

Saturday, July 13, 2013      11 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 15

Saturday, July 13, 2013      15 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 14

Thursday, July 11, 2013      11 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 13

Thursday, July 11, 2013      3 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 12

Wednesday, July 10, 2013      8 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 11 and 12

Tuesday, July 09, 2013      7 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 10

Sunday, July 07, 2013      5 comments

100 days of weight loss, Day 9

Saturday, July 06, 2013      8 comments

100 days of weight loss, Days 7 and 8

Friday, July 05, 2013      3 comments


1 2 3 Last Page