Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NOILEDNWAD   14,945
SparkPoints
10,000-14,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NOILEDNWAD's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Living my Best.

Thursday, June 05, 2014      11 comments

Can't wait for things to settle down

Sunday, May 11, 2014      2 comments

It's that time of year again

Saturday, April 26, 2014      1 comments

Home Sweet Home

Tuesday, March 18, 2014      3 comments

Fun, tracking, and it followed me!

Wednesday, February 26, 2014      6 comments

Enjoying our trip

Monday, February 24, 2014      4 comments

We made it to Texas!

Saturday, February 22, 2014      2 comments

I'll be MIA for a few days

Saturday, February 15, 2014      2 comments

Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes!

Saturday, February 08, 2014      7 comments

What a strange, lazy, energetic day.

Thursday, January 30, 2014      0 comments

I finished the Challenge~!!

Monday, January 27, 2014      1 comments

Woo Hoo! Back under Two!

Friday, January 24, 2014      4 comments

Loving the Challenges

Monday, January 20, 2014      3 comments

Turning a bad morning into a good day.

Saturday, January 11, 2014      5 comments

Weekly blog? We'll see.

Tuesday, January 07, 2014      0 comments


1 2 3 4 5 Last Page