Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NIKKICOLE83   18,728
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NIKKICOLE83's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



eventually everyone stalls, including me

Monday, October 15, 2012      8 comments

the race sucked and the downside of losing 7 lbs in two weeks

Sunday, October 14, 2012      9 comments

resisting the urge to burn

Saturday, October 13, 2012      6 comments

ready for racing and splurging on banana bread

Friday, October 12, 2012      3 comments

i bought a stick and i celebrate my key Sparkies

Thursday, October 11, 2012      8 comments

i'm a scaredy cat :(

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      9 comments

an annoyed runner

Sunday, October 07, 2012      11 comments

focusing on this so I can do that

Thursday, October 04, 2012      9 comments

been a few days but came back with a funny!

Wednesday, October 03, 2012      10 comments

met some Sparkies, dropped some weight and won some dance battles

Sunday, September 30, 2012      7 comments

i'm a machine. . .albeit a tired, cramped up one

Friday, September 28, 2012      11 comments

yoga, scale suprise and killer workout

Thursday, September 27, 2012      13 comments

nothing in particular

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      12 comments

my plan going forward

Monday, September 24, 2012      6 comments

night out with the mr.

Sunday, September 23, 2012      7 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page