Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NIKKICOLE83   18,235
SparkPoints
15,000-19,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NIKKICOLE83's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



i'm a scaredy cat :(

Wednesday, October 10, 2012      9 comments

an annoyed runner

Sunday, October 07, 2012      11 comments

focusing on this so I can do that

Thursday, October 04, 2012      9 comments

been a few days but came back with a funny!

Wednesday, October 03, 2012      10 comments

met some Sparkies, dropped some weight and won some dance battles

Sunday, September 30, 2012      7 comments

i'm a machine. . .albeit a tired, cramped up one

Friday, September 28, 2012      11 comments

yoga, scale suprise and killer workout

Thursday, September 27, 2012      13 comments

nothing in particular

Tuesday, September 25, 2012      12 comments

my plan going forward

Monday, September 24, 2012      6 comments

night out with the mr.

Sunday, September 23, 2012      7 comments

***random update w/ engagement pics***

Friday, September 21, 2012      12 comments

don't know if that was a compliment or not????????

Monday, September 17, 2012      12 comments

break down and break-thru at a race

Sunday, September 16, 2012      5 comments

new hair, new body and a new attitude!!!

Saturday, September 15, 2012      10 comments

great meal and a booby rash

Friday, September 14, 2012      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Last Page