Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NIKIZ628   40,678
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NIKIZ628's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Picking Myself Up, and Brushing Off the Disappointment

Thursday, January 02, 2014      7 comments

What the HE** is wrong with me?

Monday, December 16, 2013      9 comments

Weigh In Day.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013      5 comments

Going Low Carb?

Tuesday, October 15, 2013      5 comments

Weigh in Day 10/14/13

Monday, October 14, 2013      3 comments

My Birthday Goal.

Wednesday, October 09, 2013      4 comments

Weigh in Day.

Monday, October 07, 2013      2 comments

Why I need to put ME first.

Friday, October 04, 2013      5 comments

Hubby Now on Board..Probably Just What I Need!

Monday, August 19, 2013      6 comments

Compression Sleeve or Compression Socks for running?

Tuesday, July 23, 2013      1 comments

Check It Off the Bucket List: MY FIRST 5k

Sunday, July 21, 2013      5 comments

Sparkpeople Motivator of the Day!!

Saturday, July 13, 2013      3 comments

Restart Week 1. Learning Lessons.

Monday, July 01, 2013      6 comments

If You're Tired of Starting Over..Stop Giving Up!

Monday, June 24, 2013      4 comments

Vacation So Wonderful, So... ugh.

Thursday, June 13, 2013      8 comments


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Last Page