Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NEWTINK   59,132
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NEWTINK's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



1/4/13 Day 4 : Greatest Fear

Friday, January 04, 2013      2 comments

1/3/13 Day 3: Thinspirtation

Thursday, January 03, 2013      3 comments

1/2/13 Day 2 : How tall are you ? Really

Wednesday, January 02, 2013      3 comments

1/1/13 Day 1 : I think the gods are talking

Tuesday, January 01, 2013      1 comments

The end of the 2012 .. streak , numbers and thoughts ...

Sunday, December 30, 2012      0 comments

another off the bucket list !!

Monday, December 17, 2012      6 comments

The next step in Me

Monday, December 10, 2012      4 comments

Sore but good

Monday, December 03, 2012      3 comments

Ahh yes

Sunday, December 02, 2012      3 comments

A week of doings ... Merry Christmas

Saturday, December 01, 2012      2 comments

In a moment ..

Tuesday, November 27, 2012      2 comments

The Trip into the closet Neverland

Friday, November 23, 2012      10 comments

laughable dreams to reality

Thursday, November 15, 2012      7 comments

The 3 P's of change

Monday, November 12, 2012      6 comments

To my best friend

Saturday, November 10, 2012      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 Last Page