Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NERAUS   86,944
SparkPoints
80,000-99,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NERAUS's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



So this is what I look like dressed Silly,Up and Work

Wednesday, December 12, 2007      1 comments

I have lowered my BMI by 3 points.

Thursday, December 06, 2007      2 comments

I gain and loose 15 pounds a day!!!!

Friday, November 30, 2007      3 comments

Scary new territory

Tuesday, November 27, 2007      1 comments

Not sure I want to do this anymore

Tuesday, November 20, 2007      4 comments

The silly things we do when we weigh ourselves

Wednesday, November 07, 2007      2 comments

Calorie range

Friday, November 02, 2007      2 comments

The wedding

Sunday, October 28, 2007      1 comments

Wedding tonight

Saturday, October 27, 2007      0 comments

Body acting up

Saturday, October 20, 2007      1 comments

I feel like I have a better handle on things

Sunday, October 14, 2007      0 comments

Well I am doing okay why aren't I happy about it?

Wednesday, October 10, 2007      1 comments

Not doing quite as good as I thought

Monday, October 08, 2007      0 comments

Grocery store and new pitfalls

Saturday, September 29, 2007      0 comments

Another 1.5 but still not much exercise

Thursday, September 27, 2007      0 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 Last Page