Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NEELIXNKES   67,136
SparkPoints
60,000-79,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NEELIXNKES's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Week in Review...

Saturday, June 09, 2012      4 comments

Monday Goals

Monday, June 04, 2012      3 comments

Dinner Plan 06/03-06/09

Sunday, June 03, 2012      1 comments

June Goals

Sunday, June 03, 2012      2 comments

Wacky Wednesday

Wednesday, April 25, 2012      2 comments

Tuesday Goals

Tuesday, April 24, 2012      2 comments

Another Monday

Monday, April 23, 2012      1 comments

Sparkling Saturday

Saturday, April 21, 2012      3 comments

Thirsty Thursday

Thursday, April 19, 2012      1 comments

Weighin Wednesday

Wednesday, April 18, 2012      2 comments

Struggling.

Tuesday, April 17, 2012      3 comments

Dinner Plan 04/16-04/21

Monday, April 16, 2012      4 comments

Monday, Monday

Monday, April 16, 2012      3 comments

Friday Goals

Friday, April 13, 2012      3 comments

Thursday Goals

Thursday, April 12, 2012      2 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Last Page