Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NANCYMOORE4   26,489
SparkPoints
25,000-29,999 SparkPoints
 
 
NANCYMOORE4's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



How do I get my mojo back?

Thursday, May 30, 2013      2 comments

Water Solutions

Friday, February 08, 2013      3 comments

Thank you, SparkPeople!

Friday, January 18, 2013      2 comments

Losing Muscle

Thursday, December 06, 2012      2 comments

Frustrating Day

Saturday, December 01, 2012      2 comments

The Cookie Dilemma

Sunday, November 25, 2012      2 comments

A New Milestone

Tuesday, November 06, 2012      1 comments

That Ridiculous Scale

Tuesday, October 09, 2012      2 comments

FitBit Ultra

Saturday, October 06, 2012      4 comments

I have a Personal Trainer!

Tuesday, October 02, 2012      1 comments

I joined a gym!

Sunday, September 30, 2012      1 comments

Why I want to lose weight - Part 2

Saturday, September 29, 2012      2 comments

Why do I want to lose weight? - Part 1

Friday, September 28, 2012      2 comments

Out for a Fitness Walk

Sunday, September 23, 2012      0 comments

Bottling motivation

Wednesday, September 19, 2012      2 comments


1 2 Last Page