Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    NANCY-   144,731
SparkPoints
100,000 or more SparkPoints
 
 
NANCY-'s Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Are you sitting?

Sunday, May 20, 2012      8 comments

It's a Universal Conspiracy

Friday, May 18, 2012      8 comments

Health Starts Here

Tuesday, May 15, 2012      5 comments

What a Wonderful Weekend

Monday, May 14, 2012      3 comments

What a distraction a baby is.

Wednesday, May 09, 2012      10 comments

Sunshine

Monday, May 07, 2012      11 comments

NSV - Non Scale Victory. Woo Hoo, Thank you E2!

Saturday, May 05, 2012      8 comments

Shift of Focus

Tuesday, May 01, 2012      8 comments

Uh Duh! Time to go back to school?

Monday, April 30, 2012      5 comments

SAD* Celebrations or Healthy

Sunday, April 29, 2012      4 comments

Still flopping

Friday, April 27, 2012      7 comments

Having a Plan is so much Easier.

Tuesday, April 24, 2012      7 comments

Tomorrow is Earth Day

Saturday, April 21, 2012      3 comments

My Choices

Friday, April 20, 2012      5 comments

On the Road Again

Tuesday, April 17, 2012      8 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 Last Page