Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MZNICOLEG   6,185
SparkPoints
5,500-6,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MZNICOLEG's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



October 5 2012--lesson learned....

Friday, October 05, 2012      2 comments

Today is my 22nd week on spark!!!

Thursday, December 22, 2011      1 comments

week 21---126 pounds, second week in a row

Thursday, December 15, 2011      1 comments

Week 20- 8 pounds left to meet my SP goal!!!!

Friday, December 09, 2011      1 comments

week 19 --December 1 2011

Thursday, December 01, 2011      1 comments

Thanksgiving Day -week 18

Wednesday, November 23, 2011      1 comments

week 17 ...i am still here!!!

Thursday, November 17, 2011      2 comments

Week 16

Thursday, November 10, 2011      4 comments

Week 15

Thursday, November 03, 2011      1 comments

14 weeks on spark

Thursday, October 27, 2011      2 comments

Day 91 on spark

Thursday, October 20, 2011      2 comments

12 weeks on spark

Thursday, October 13, 2011      3 comments

Blogging -a must for me???

Thursday, October 06, 2011      2 comments

8 weeks on spark!!

Thursday, September 15, 2011      3 comments

Day 49 --my 7 week check -in

Thursday, September 08, 2011      2 comments


1 2 Last Page