Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MSBOOTCAMP   58,744
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MSBOOTCAMP's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



They just did it again!! Office. Party. Food...!!!

Thursday, March 08, 2012      4 comments

Anyone else remember "deep knee bends" (gym class)??

Thursday, March 08, 2012      5 comments

Kettlebell day! (And I just took the stairs!!)

Thursday, March 08, 2012      1 comments

Sound familiar? "Lose more weight by making it team effort"

Monday, March 05, 2012      5 comments

Reasons to JUMP on a Mini-trampoline! ( care of roundorama.com)

Sunday, March 04, 2012      6 comments

Here's what 7,000 (iddy biddy) points looks like on my leaderboard...

Friday, March 02, 2012      2 comments

When I post this I'll have 7,000 Spark points!! Woo hoo!!

Friday, March 02, 2012      3 comments

Eating danger at work? Your job anything like mine?

Thursday, March 01, 2012      4 comments

(Finally) Closing in on 7,000 Spk points & Level 9!!!!

Thursday, March 01, 2012      3 comments

Post-workout soreness kicked in! (But walked- a lot)

Wednesday, February 29, 2012      3 comments

Really good workout; now I'm pooped! Night all!!

Monday, February 27, 2012      3 comments

Is 'nutritional literacy' "obsessive"?

Monday, February 27, 2012      5 comments

Will Sis sign-up??

Sunday, February 19, 2012      3 comments

MATH PROBLEM

Thursday, February 16, 2012      8 comments

Tried Madison Chase Fitness?

Sunday, February 12, 2012      1 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Last Page