Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MRSTOWNS62610  
SparkPoints
 
 
MRSTOWNS62610's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Just a quick thought!

Sunday, January 16, 2011      5 comments

Oh, dear...

Thursday, January 13, 2011      7 comments

Due time for an update-Pictures too!!

Friday, November 19, 2010      3 comments

First Halloween NOT in a plus-size costume (with pics)

Monday, November 01, 2010      5 comments

A Transformation: Mind, Body, and Soul

Thursday, October 21, 2010      6 comments

Last night's workout....

Saturday, October 16, 2010      1 comments

I've come all this way to be referred to as..."a BIGGER woman?!"

Thursday, October 14, 2010      8 comments

Amazed at how GOOD I feel today!

Tuesday, October 12, 2010      5 comments

Bustin' through plateaus and date night's epic fail

Monday, October 11, 2010      2 comments

An Update on the Medical Front & Emotional Eating

Friday, October 08, 2010      1 comments

Compliments Complement Me!

Tuesday, October 05, 2010      5 comments

feeling MUCH better...and pics of the completed renovation, as promised :-)

Friday, October 01, 2010      4 comments

Definitely feeling discouraged today...

Thursday, September 30, 2010      4 comments

Home Renovations are Cramping My Style...

Thursday, September 23, 2010      6 comments

Diary of a Mad Fat Woman-Viewer discretion is advised.

Sunday, September 19, 2010      9 comments


1 2 Last Page