Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MRSHONEYCOMB   49,311
SparkPoints
40,000-49,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MRSHONEYCOMB's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Getting back on track

Tuesday, July 09, 2013      3 comments

28 days after Vacation

Thursday, June 27, 2013      4 comments

Vacation .... It's official!

Thursday, May 30, 2013      6 comments

Down .6

Wednesday, May 29, 2013      4 comments

Down again 4th day in a row!!!!

Friday, May 24, 2013      5 comments

Down again 3rd day in a row!

Thursday, May 23, 2013      6 comments

Distractions

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      6 comments

Down .2 Second day in a row!

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      6 comments

Drivers License

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      6 comments

Bra Shopping

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      6 comments

Down .4 over the last 3 weeks.......

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      6 comments

I finally got my Spring hair cut!

Monday, May 20, 2013      5 comments

Eventful week

Sunday, May 19, 2013      6 comments

I have no excuse to fail...........

Thursday, May 09, 2013      6 comments

Down 25 Pounds This year and 75 pounds since joing Spark!

Thursday, May 02, 2013      5 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Last Page