Advertisement -- Learn more about ads on this site.


    MRSHONEYCOMB   50,343
SparkPoints
50,000-59,999 SparkPoints
 
 
MRSHONEYCOMB's Blog Entry Summary View

Click on a title to see the blog entry, or click here to see the detailed view of his or her blog entries.



Kroger 2014 Test Results

Thursday, September 12, 2013      3 comments

Jogging

Tuesday, September 03, 2013      4 comments

Summer months

Thursday, August 08, 2013      3 comments

Fun things to look forward too!

Wednesday, August 07, 2013      4 comments

I'm ready to be back on track! Could someone please tell my hand and mouth that!!!

Sunday, July 14, 2013      2 comments

Getting back on track

Tuesday, July 09, 2013      3 comments

28 days after Vacation

Thursday, June 27, 2013      4 comments

Vacation .... It's official!

Thursday, May 30, 2013      6 comments

Down .6

Wednesday, May 29, 2013      4 comments

Down again 4th day in a row!!!!

Friday, May 24, 2013      5 comments

Down again 3rd day in a row!

Thursday, May 23, 2013      6 comments

Distractions

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      6 comments

Down .2 Second day in a row!

Wednesday, May 22, 2013      6 comments

Drivers License

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      6 comments

Bra Shopping

Tuesday, May 21, 2013      6 comments


First Page  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Last Page